Aanchal Sinha

Sr. Manager, Careers and Programme Development

aanchal.sinha@vedicascholars.com

Aditya Megumi

Programme Lead

aditya.megumi@vedicascholars.com

Ananya Mazumdar

Senior Manager - Student Affairs and Alumni Relations

ananya.mazumdar@vedicascholars.com

Anukriti Jayant

Manager, VWCC

anukriti.jayant@vedicascholars.com

Anuradha Das Mathur

Founder & Dean

anuradha.mathur@vedicascholars.com

Astha Khurana

Senior Manager, Marketing

astha.khurana@vedicascholars.com

Avini Tyagi

Coordinator, Marketing & Admissions

avini.tyagi@vedicascholars.com

Bhupinder Sharma

EA and Head, Administration - Director's Office

bhupinder.sharma@vedicascholars.com

Chesta Wadhwani

Editorial Directorchesta.wadhwani

chesta.wadhwani@vedicascholars.com

Deepa Kumar

Director, Careers and Programme Development

deepa.kumar@vedicascholars.com

Gayathri Rajeev

Associate, Admissions & Marketting

gayathri.rajeev@vedicascholars.com

Inara Khan

Manager, Admissions & Marketing

inara.khan@vedicascholars.com

Jasmine Bhalla

Programme Lead

jasmine.bhalla@vedicascholars.com

Mamta Saru

Coordinator, Office Admin and Student Life

mamta.saru@vedicascholars.com

Medha Mukherji

Manager - Careers & Programme Development

medha.mukherji@vedicascholars.com

Moksha Agarwal

Senior Manager, Vedica Writing and Communication Centre

moksha.agarwal@vedicascholars.com

Nandini Bagai

Associate Director - Academics

nandini.bagai@vedicascholars.com

Nidhi Jain

Assistant Director, Dean’s Office

nidhi.jain@vedicascholars.com

Om Prakash

Hostel Warden

om.prakash@vedicascholars.com

Paawani Tewari

Manager - Dean's Office & Research

paawani.tewari@vedicascholars.com

Pradeep Khatana

Manager, IT & Infra

pradeep.kumar@vedicascholars.com

Pratibha Masih

Sr. Manager, Admissions & Marketing

pratibha.masih@vedicascholars.com

Prerna Gupta

Language and communication tutor, VWCC

prerna.gupta@vedicascholars.com

Priyadarishini Lakshminarayanan

Senior Advisor - Vedica Women's Alliance

priyadarishini.lakshminarayanan@vedicascholars.com

RAHUL LALCHANDANI

Associate Director, Admissions and Marketing

rahul.lalchandani@vedicascholars.com

Ruchi Mahajan

Chief Operating Officer & Director

ruchi.mahajan@vedicascholars.com

Satya Prakash

Manager, IT & Infra

satya.prakash@vedicascholars.com

Sucharita Saha

Hostel Warden

sucharita.saha@vedicascholars.com

Sunita Kumari

Coordinator, Students Life and Alumni Relations

sunita.kumari@vedicascholars.com

Ujjwal Batra

Assistant Manager

ujjwal.batra@vedicascholars.com

Upasana Sharma

Regional Head, External Relations & Research, Dean's Office

upasana.sharma@vedicascholars.com